Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV shows in which William Smithers was a regular or semi-regular:

1970s TV show guest appearances for William Smithers:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for William Smithers on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
October 19, 1969 The Bold Ones: The New Doctors (s1,e3) The Rebellion Of The Body Dr. Truesdale
December 21, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e15) The Doll Courier John DeBecker
January 7, 1970 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s2,e16) Bored, She Hung Herself Warren Parker
February 10, 1970 ABC Marcus Welby, M.D. (s1,e19) Go Get 'Em, Tiger George Howe
February 10, 1970 ABC The Mod Squad (s2,e19) Survival House Hank Frederick
April 9, 1970 NBC Ironside (s3,e25) Tom Dayton Is Loose Among Us Farley
December 11, 1970 NBC The Name Of The Game (s3,e13) Aquarius Descending Dave Martin
January 16, 1972 CBS Cade's County (s1,e14) One Small Acceptable Death William Courtney
March 7, 1973 ABC Owen Marshall, Counselor At Law (s2,e22) Final Semester Mark Wade
October 2, 1973 CBS Hawkins (s1,e1) Murder In Movieland
January 28, 1974 ABC The Rookies (s2,e17) The Late Mr. Brent Pete Martin
March 1, 1974 ABC The Six Million Dollar Man (s1,e6) Doomsday, And Counting Gen. Koslenko
October 16, 1974 CBS Cannon (s4,e5) The Deadly Trail Colonel Cade
December 4, 1974 CBS The Manhunter (s1,e12) The Lodestar Ambush Jack Hobson
February 6, 1975 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s3,e19) The Programming Of Charlie Blake Dr. Jessup
September 26, 1975 CBS Barnaby Jones (s4,e2) Theater Of Fear Burt Parish
January 8, 1977 ABC Most Wanted (s1,e10) The Fixer
November 25, 1978 CBS The Amazing Spiderman (s2,e3) The Con Caper James Colbert
November 27, 1978 ABC Lucan (s2,e3) The Creature From Beyond The Door Stockwood
March 15, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s4,e20) Semper-Fidelis Col. Hamel
November 8, 1979 CBS Barnaby Jones (s8,e8) Homecoming For A Dead Man Felix Jordan
January 9, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e10) Executive Wife Jeremy Wendell
January 16, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e11) End Of The Road (1) Jeremy Wendell
January 23, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e12) End Of The Road (2) Jeremy Wendell
March 27, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e19) The Gathering Storm Jeremy Wendell
April 3, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e20) Ewing vs. Ewing Jeremy Wendell
April 10, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e21) New Beginnings Jeremy Wendell
April 17, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e22) Full Circle Jeremy Windell
May 1, 1981 CBS Dallas (s4,e23) Ewing-Gate Jeremy Wendell
October 16, 1981 CBS Dallas (s5,e2) Gone, But Not Forgotten Jeremy Wendell
January 6, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s7,e9) Bitter Pill Senator Stevenson

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report