Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for James Karen:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for James Karen on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
September 8, 1975 NBC The Invisible Man (s1,e2) The Klae Resource Hotel Manager
November 5, 1975 ABC Starsky & Hutch (s1,e9) The Bait F.B.I. Agent Carter
January 8, 1976 ABC The Streets Of San Francisco (s4,e15) Police Buff TV Reporter
January 28, 1976 ABC The Bionic Woman (s1,e2) Angel Of Mercy George Morehouse
February 26, 1976 CBS Hawaii Five-O (s8,e23) Love Thy Neighbor -- Take His Wife Del Wingfield
March 7, 1976 NBC McMillan And Wife (s5,e7) Point Of Law George Pauling
March 9, 1976 NBC Police Woman (s2,e24) Task Force: Cop Killer (2) Driver
September 20, 1976 CBS Executive Suite (s1,e1) Re: The Secret Carter
October 29, 1976 NBC Serpico (s1,e4) Every Man Must Pay His Dues Ed Demarest
December 26, 1976 CBS Delvecchio (s1,e12) A.P.B.: Santa Claus Porter
January 14, 1977 NBC The Rockford Files (s3,e13) Sticks And Stones May Break Your Bones, But Waterbury Will Bury You John LaPointe
October 17, 1977 CBS Rafferty (s1,e6) The Epidemic
December 9, 1977 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s3,e11) The Deadly Connection Dr. Lench
December 13, 1977 ABC Family (s3,e11) A Child Is Given Dr. Addison
January 16, 1978 ABC Lucan (s1,e5) One Punch Wolfson Murdoch
January 30, 1978 CBS Lou Grant (s1,e17) Renewal Tyler Armitage
October 2, 1978 CBS One Day At A Time (s4,e3) Ann's Friend Fred Emerson
January 25, 1979 NBC The Rockford Files (s5,e15) The Deuce Martin Horvath
February 14, 1979 ABC Eight Is Enough (s3,e20) Just The Ten Of Us Elliot Randolph
May 2, 1979 ABC Eight Is Enough (s3,e25) The Final Days Elliot Randolph
October 31, 1979 ABC Eight Is Enough (s4,e7) Big Shoes, Little Feet Elliot Randolph
November 22, 1979 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s5,e10) For The Benefit Of My Patients Dr. Rawlings
January 9, 1980 ABC Eight Is Enough (s4,e14) My Son, The Prom Queen Elliott Randolph
January 23, 1980 ABC Eight Is Enough (s4,e16) Semi-Centennial Bradford Elliot
February 6, 1980 ABC Eight Is Enough (s4,e18) Seven More Days In February Elliot
March 19, 1980 ABC Eight Is Enough (s4,e23) Official Positions Elliot
November 19, 1980 ABC Eight Is Enough (s5,e4) Generations Elliott Randolph
December 10, 1980 ABC Eight Is Enough (s5,e6) The Maltese Airline Bag Elliott Randolph
December 17, 1980 ABC Eight Is Enough (s5,e7) Strike Elliott Randolph
January 7, 1981 ABC Eight Is Enough (s5,e8) Bradfordgate Elliott Randolph
February 15, 1981 CBS The Jeffersons (s7,e13) Sorry, Wrong Meeting Herbert Purcell
March 4, 1981 ABC Eight Is Enough (s5,e13) The Way We Were Elliott Randolph
March 3, 1982 NBC Quincy, M.E. (s7,e17) The Flight Of The Nightingale Dr. Pierce
March 17, 1982 CBS Herbie The Love Bug (s1,e1) Herbie, The Matchmaker Manager
April 22, 1982 CBS Knots Landing (s3,e20) Acts Of Love Max Craig
December 17, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e12) Barbecue Three Elton Lawrence
December 31, 1982 CBS Dallas (s6,e13) Mama Dearest Elton Lawrence

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report