Select a date:      
. . . where the 1970s live forever!

1970s TV show guest appearances for Ellen Weston:

(Episodes with dates prior to 1970 aired as reruns during the '70s.)

Search for Ellen Weston on the Internet Movie Database

Original Air DateNetShow NameEpisode NameCharacter Name
September 21, 1969 The F.B.I. (s5,e2) Nightmare Road Barbara Mercer
October 12, 1969 Bonanza (s11,e5) Anatomy Of A Lynching Louise Deegan
October 5, 1970 ABC The Young Lawyers (s1,e3) The Two Dollar Thing Miss Emerson
January 30, 1971 CBS Mannix (s4,e18) The Crime That Wasn't Nora Coverly
September 15, 1971 NBC Night Gallery (s2,e1) The Boy Who Predicted Earthquakes Dr. Peterson
January 22, 1972 ABC Bewitched (s8,e17) Serena's Richcraft Pirhana
December 9, 1972 ABC The Sixth Sense (s2,e10) Five Widows Weeping Joanna Sutherland
January 22, 1974 CBS Hawkins (s1,e5) Murder In The Slave Trade
February 13, 1974 CBS Cannon (s3,e21) Death Of A Hunter Lab Tech
March 29, 1974 NBC The Brian Keith Show (s2,e21) Classmates Linda Garrett
September 19, 1974 ABC Harry O (s1,e2) The Admiral's Lady Mrs. Lucas
November 15, 1974 ABC Kolchak: The Night Stalker (s1,e7) The Devil's Platform Lorraine Palmer
November 26, 1974 CBS Barnaby Jones (s3,e10) Time To Kill Claire Lassiter
January 29, 1975 CBS Cannon (s4,e17) Killer On The Hill Margaret Horner
February 17, 1975 ABC Caribe (s1,e1) The Plastic Connection Geri Adgate
March 3, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s1,e2) A Coven Of Killers Betty Harrelson
March 31, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s1,e6) Jungle War Betty Harrelson
May 12, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s1,e11) Blind Man's Bluff Betty Harrelson
May 26, 1975 ABC S.W.A.T. (s1,e12) Sole Survivor Betty Harrelson
December 6, 1975 CBS The Bob Newhart Show (s4,e13) The Article Sarah Harris
December 18, 1975 NBC Ellery Queen (s1,e11) The Adventure Of The Blunt Instrument Mary Parks
October 13, 1976 ABC Baretta (s3,e4) Street Edition Helen Abbott
March 24, 1977 NBC The Fantastic Journey (s1,e6) An Act Of Love Maera
November 7, 1977 CBS Logan's Run (s1,e7) Crypt Rachel Greenhill
March 27, 1978 ABC Lucan (s1,e7) The Pariah Annie Braddock
October 20, 1978 CBS Wonder Woman (s3,e5) Disco Devil Angelique

Copyright © 2014-2018, All Rights Reserved   •   Privacy Policy   •   Contact Us   •   Status Report